## CORNWALL CROQUET CLUB TROPHIES 2013 TO 2020

Competition	Trophy	Presented By	2013	2014	2015	2016	2017	2018	2019	2020
Association Croquet										
Advanced Level Play Tournament	President's Cup	Howard Rosevear (2006)	Tony Backhouse	Peter Cutting	Peter Cutting	Peter Cutting	Bob Burnett	Bob Burnett	Peter Cutting	Bob Burnett
Knock-Out (throughout the summer)	Dowding Cup	John Dowding (2005)	David Edwards	Des Honey	Tony Jennings	Des Honey	Ron George	Des Honey	Bob Cash	Not played
American Blocks (throughout the summer)	Plymouth Cup	Plymouth Croquet Club (2004)	Colin Hadley	Paul Schofield	Tony Jennings	Des Honey	Dorianne Forsdid	Des Honey	Bob Cash	Dorianne Forsdick
Doubles Tournament	Wilson Salvers	lan Wilson (2005)	Tony Backhouse Paul Schofield	Dorianne Forsdick Jenny Burrows	Paul Schofield Russell Moore	Peter Cutting Colin Hadley	Bob Cash Des Honey	Bob Cash Des Honey	Peter Cutting Rhona Foster	Peter Cutting Rhona Foster
Hi-Bisquers Tournament	Read Trophy - 20+ Hcp from 2009, full lawn 14pt	Stephen & Margaret Read (2005)	Dorianne Forsdick	Peter Dexter	Peter Dexter	Margaret Read	Bob Cash	Rhona Foster	Rhona Foster	Graham Varcoe
Short Croquet Tournament	Jennings Cup	Tony Jennings (2007)	Jenny Burrows	David Edwards	lan Wilson	Ron George	Ian Wilson	Bob Burnett	Bob Cash	lan Wilson
Level Play Competition	>2009 Positive Play Trophy	Nigel Grant (2007)	David Edwards	Peter Cutting	Peter Cutting	Peter Cutting	Bob Burnett	Bob Burnett	Peter Cutting	Not played
Summer Short Croquet	Rosemary Bradshaw Bowl	Rosemary Bradshaw (2005)	Tony Dyson	lan Wilson	Russell Moore	Rhona Foster	Bob Cash	Bob Burnett	Bob Cash	Not played
One-Ball	Edwards Cup from 2014	David & Barry Edwards (2007)		Stephen Read	Tony Backhouse	Rhona Foster	lan Wilson	Bob Cash	Graham Varcoe	Not played
National One Ball	Glass Only								Kathryn Smith	Not played
**The Most Improved Player Association	Daphne Jennings Memorial Trophy	Tony Jennings (2005)	Rhona Foster	Not Awarded	Colin Hadley	Rhona Foster	Cathy McCammo	Bob Cash	Bob Cash	Not awarded
Golf Croquet										
Level Play Tournament	President's Cup	Howard Rosevear (2008)	David Edwards	Rhona Foster	Des Honey	Rhona Foster	Bob Cash	Bob Cash	Bob Cash	Des Honey
Doubles (thro' summer) Changed to weekend '08	Golf Doubles Cup	Ron & Pam George (2006)	Liz Honey Des Honey	Dorianne Forsdick Russell Moore	Peter Dexter Linda Lang	Bob Cash Des Honey	Russell Moore Linda Lang	Bob Cash Des Honey	Liz Honey Des Honey	Pam George Ron George
Handicap Singles	Golf Singles Trophy	Joyce Wilson & Lynda Everett (2008)	Russell Moore	Fiona Russell	Des Honey	Bob Cash	Kathryn Smith	Bob Cash	Graham Varcoe	Graham Varcoe
Knock-Out (throughout the summer)	Golf Knock-out Trophy	Jenny Burrows (2008)	Stephen Read	Fiona Russell	Martin Hughes	Linda Lang	Liz Honey	Bob Cash	Martin Hughes	Not played
Golf Summer Tournament	Golf Singles	In Memory of Brian Jepson 2010	Rhona Foster	Rhona Foster	Bob Cash	John Clements	Felicity Owen	Felicity Owen	Keith Wakeford	Francis Browne
Golf Level Play Blocks	Wagtail Trophy	Dorianne Forsdick (2012)						Kathryn Smith	Rhona Foster	Not played
Miscellaneous										
**The Most Improved Player Golf Croquet	Joyce Wilson Trophy	Joyce Wilson (2010)	Janet Bell	Fiona Russell	Martin Hughes	Bob Cash	Gill Clark Keith Wakeford	Felicity Owen	Phil Simmons	Not awarded
Faith, Hoop & Hilarity	Faith, Hoop & Hilarity	Stephen & Margaret Read (2005)	Jenny Burrows Fiona Russell	Kathryn Smith Bob Dack	Not Played	Bob Cash & Linda Lang	Liz Honey, Kathleen Moorshead	Russell Moore Phil Simmons	Bob Cash Tanis Boxall	Not played
New Members' Day	Trophy from 2009	Stephen & Margaret Read (2005)	Sue Daw	Not played	Bob Cash	Not played	Rob Adams	Bill Waghorn	Not played	Not played

<sup>\*\*</sup> NOTE - These awards are presented at the AGM held in the year shown, for the season just ended.